School Board

The School Board is made up of parents and friends from our school community. Meetings are held monthly to undertake the responsibility of assisting the principal in the consideration of all practical issues including governmental, financial, industrial and legal domains. The members of St Joseph’s School Board provide a valuable service to our school community by ensuring that the school meets its obligations in each of these areas. Members of the School Board for 2023 are:

  • Board Chair - Christine Gray
  • Board Members - Alexandra Williams & Narissa Gaspersic
  • Executive Officer - Teresa McLeod
  • School Business Manager - Kerri Bugg

Some responsibilities include:

  • The recruitment of new principal
  • Review of financial statements
  • Contribute and assist in the submission for building programs
  • Support and advice in council matters
  • Financial decision making